Flatband Set FB210

10,47 €

Tax included.

● In Stock - available immediately.
  • 📦 Free shipping to Germany
  • 2 years warranty
  • ❤️ Satisfaction guarantee

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

PREMIUM QUALITY MEETS COMFORT

Our flatbands are made from multi-layer composite latex. The special manufacturing process has revolutionised the rubber band. The processed natural latex is 100% skin-friendly.

MAXIMUM TRAINING

Vary your resistance with our sports band set - Burning | Glow | Melting. With these flatbands, beginners and advanced exercisers are ideally equipped at all times.

SPECIALLY VERSATILE

Marked dimensions with a length of 200 cm and width of 15 cm, moreover, the ends are not connected to each other. An elastic gymnastic band for more intensive workouts, yoga, Pilates, pregnancy and physiotherapy, aerobics or simply to warm up your muscles.

POWER IN THE POCKET

We supply our flatbands set in a carry bag so you can work out wherever you are. At home, at the gym or prefer the park? Grab them now and start building muscle with our tear-resistant bands. Choose your strength depending on the exercise and get the most out of yourself!

THE NEOLYMP PROMISE

We are a small start-up from Berlin and want to expand your training at home many times over with the highest quality equipment and give you a carefree workout. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, so our team is always happy to answer your questions and listen to your suggestions.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You might also like:

Last viewed

FB210 Flatband Set | B-Ware

10,47 €

inkl. MwSt.

● Auf Lager - In 1–3 Tagen bei dir
  • 📦 Kostenloser Versand nach DE
  • 2 Jahre Garantie
  • ❤️ Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

PREMIUMQUALITÄT TRIFFT KOMFORT

Unsere Flatbands werden aus mehrschichtigem Verbundlatex hergestellt. Die spezielle Fertigung hat das Gummiband revolutioniert. Das verarbeitete Naturlatex ist zu 100% hautfreundlich.

MAXIMALES TRAINING

Variiere mit unserem Sportband-Set deinen Widerstand – Burning | Glow | Melting. Mit diesen Flatbands sind Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene allzeit ideal ausgestattet.

BESONDERS VIELFÄLTIG

Markante Maße mit einer Länge von 200 cm und Breite von 15 cm, zudem sind die Enden nicht miteinander verbunden. Ein elastisches Gymnastikband für intensivere Workouts, Yoga, Pilates, Schwangerschafts- und Krankengymnastik, Aerobic oder auch einfach um deine Muskulatur aufzuwärmen.

POWER IN DER TASCHE

Wir liefern unser Flatbandset in einer Tragetasche, damit du überall trainieren kannst, wo du gerade bist. Zuhause, im Fitnessstudio oder lieber im Park? Greife jetzt zu und fördere mit unseren reißfesten Bändern deinen Muskelaufbau. Wähle je nach Übung deine Stärke und hole das Maximum aus dir heraus!

DAS NEOLYMP-VERSPRECHEN

Wir sind ein kleines Start-up aus Berlin und möchten mit hochwertigstem Equipment dein Training zuhause um ein Vielfaches erweitern und dir ein sorgloses Workout ermöglichen. Kundenzufriedenheit steht bei uns an erster Stelle, daher ist unser Team jederzeit gerne für deine Fragen und Anregungen da.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Könnte dir auch gefallen:

Zuletzt angesehen