Sit-Up Trainer ST210

20,97 €

Tax included.

● In Stock - available immediately.
  • 📦 Free shipping to Germany
  • 2 years warranty
  • 👆 Video guides included

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

UNIQUE DOUBLE SUCTION CUP TECHNOLOGY

We developed the NEOLYMP double suction cup technology together with experienced trainers. Our ab trainer can withstand any load thanks to these suction cups, for rock solid support and a safe workout.

4 LEVELS OF HEIGHT ADJUSTABILITY

Adjust the ab trainer to your body size for a comfortable and smooth workout. All materials used have been specially selected and precisely crafted.

SIXPACK INCLUDES FAT BURN

With this sit-up trainer you will burn your belly fat. With the help of the trainer we guarantee a correct execution of the sit-ups and prevent back pain. Work on your six-pack now for your well-being!

EASY TO ASSEMBLY - EASY TO RELEASE

Fix the sit-up trainer effortlessly on all even and smooth floors. Place your feet in the padded, durable fixture and start your first sit-up. We supply your sit-up trainer with short, easy-to-follow instructions.

MEASUREMENTS

27.5 cm wide x 22 cm long x 15 cm high (10.5 cm when unzipped)

THE NEOLYMP PROMISE

We are a small start-up from Berlin and want to expand your workout at home many times over with the highest quality equipment and give you a carefree workout. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, which is why our team is always happy to answer your questions and listen to your suggestions.

B-stocks are repackaged items that may have visual defects. The perfect function is tested and assured by us.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You might also like:

Last viewed

ST210 Sit-Up Trainer | B-Ware

20,97 €

inkl. MwSt.

● Auf Lager - In 1–3 Tagen bei dir
  • 📦 Kostenloser Versand nach DE
  • 2 Jahre Garantie
  • 👆 Inklusive Video-Guides

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

EINZIGARTIGE DOPPELSAUGNAPF-TECHNOLOGIE

Die NEOLYMP Doppelsaugnapf-Technologie entwickelten wir gemeinsam mit erfahrenen Trainern. Unser Bauchtrainer hält dank dieser Saugnäpfe jeder Belastung stand, für felsenfesten Halt und ein sicheres Workout.

4-STUFEN HÖHENVERSTELLBAR

Passe den Bauchmuskeltrainer deiner Körpergröße an, um angenehm und reibungslos zu trainieren. Alle verarbeiteten Materialien wurden speziell ausgesucht und präzise verarbeitet.

SIXPACK INKLUSIVE FETTVERBRENNUNG

Mit diesem Sit-up-Trainer verbrennst du dein Bauchfett. Mithilfe des Trainers garantieren wir eine korrekte Ausführung der Sit-ups und beugen Rückenschmerzen vor. Arbeite jetzt an deinem Sixpack für dein Wohlbefinden!

EINFACHE MONTAGE - EINFACH LOSLEGEN

Befestige den Sit-up-Trainer mühelos auf allen geraden und glatten Böden. Stelle deine Füße in die gepolsterte, strapazierfähige Vorrichtung und starte mit deinem ersten Sit-up. Wir liefern deinen Sit-up-Trainer mit kurzer, verständlicher Anleitung.

MAßE

27,5 cm Breite x 22 cm Länge x 15 cm Höhe (auseinandergesteckt 10,5 cm)

DAS NEOLYMP-VERSPRECHEN

Wir sind ein kleines Start-up aus Berlin und möchten mit hochwertigstem Equipment dein Training zuhause um ein Vielfaches erweitern und dir ein sorgloses Workout ermöglichen. Kundenzufriedenheit steht bei uns an erster Stelle, daher ist unser Team jederzeit gerne für deine Fragen und Anregungen da.

 

Bei B-Ware handelt es sich um umverpackte, möglicherweise mit optischen Mängeln behaftete, Gegenstände. Die einwandfreie Funktion wird von uns geprüft und zugesichert.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Könnte dir auch gefallen:

Zuletzt angesehen