Become a partner of NEOLYMP and receive exclusive benefits such as volume discounts and revenue share. This is especially interesting for sports organizers, fitness studios and trainers or content creators!

Quantity Discounts

You want to order large quantities of our products? For an individual offer contact us with a description of your business and the desired quantity of which product! We will answer you quickly and if requested by phone at your place.

Content Creator or Influencer

Are you a content creator with a social media, vlog or blog channel? We'd love to get to know you! Feel free to write us about yourself and your reach and how you'd like to showcase our products. We'll be sure to respond to you and, if applicable, with an offer of a multi-level revenue share.

Events / Coaches / Sports Clubs

.

Do you run a gym, teach classes or host an event? We'd love to get in touch and discuss a possible collaboration with you! Let us know like to hear about you and your venture and how we can start a collaboration or sponsorship.

NEOLYMP not only places high value on quality, but also on customer satisfaction. Therefore, we are particularly honored by your interest.
We want to position ourselves in the long term as a guarantor of good quality and best and above all uncomplicated support in the market. Sports enthusiasts and professionals are a difficult to convince but extremely important factor. Professionals really know how to judge our products and help us permanently to develop our assortment further. You too become part of the NEOLYMP family!

Werde Partner von NEOLYMP und erhalte exklusive Vorteile wie Mengenrabatte und Umsatzbeteiligungen. Dies ist besonders interessant für Sportveranstalter, Fitnessstudios und -trainer oder Content Creator!

Mengenrabatte

Du möchtest große Mengen unserer Produkte bestellen? Für ein indivduelles Angebot kontaktiere uns mit einer Beschreibung deines Gewerbes und der gewünschten Anzahl welchen Produktes! Wir antworten dir zügig und wenn gewünscht telefonisch bei dir.

Content Creator oder Influencer

Du bist Content Creator mit einem Social Media-, Vlog- oder Blog-Channel? Wir würden uns freuen dich kennen zu lernen! Schreibe uns gern etwas über dich und von deiner Reichweite und wie du unsere Produkte in Szene setzen möchtest. Wir antworten dir garantiert und gegebenenfalls mit einem Angebot einer mehrstufigen Umsatzbeteiligung.

Veranstaltungen / Trainer / Sportvereine

Du betreibst ein Fitnessstudio, gibst Kurse oder veranstaltest ein Event? Wir würden gern in Kontakt mit dir kommen und eine eventuelle Zusammenarbeit mit dir besprechen! Schreibe uns gern von dir und deiner Unternehmung und wie wir eine Zusammenarbeit oder ein Sponsoring in Angriff nehmen können.

NEOLYMP setzt nicht nur hohen Wert auf Qualität, sondern auch auf Kundenzufriedenheit. Deswegen ehrt uns dein Interesse besonders.
Wir wollen uns langfristig als Garanten für gute Qualität und besten und vor Allem unkomplizierten Support am Markt positionieren. Sportbegeisterte -und -berufler sind dabei ein schwer zu überzeugender aber überaus wichtiger Faktor. Profis wissen unsere Produkte wirklich zu beurteilen und helfen uns permanent unser Sortiment weiterzuentwickeln. Werde auch du Teil der NEOLYMP-Familie!

Wir freuen uns auf deine Nachricht

Schreibe uns von deiner Idee zu unserer Zusammenarbeit!