Pull-up bar for the wall PUB320

48,97 €

Tax included.

● In Stock - available immediately.
  • 📦 Free shipping to Germany
  • 2 years warranty
  • 👆 E-Book Collection Included

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Attention! This part can not be sent to a Packstation, because it is too big. Please provide a private address or a branch office.

BRAND QUALITY

Like all of our products, we manufacture this pull-up bar using only the highest quality materials. The solid steel construction of this bar impresses with its stability and is also rust-free.

ERGONOMIC PREMIUM HANDLE FOR 4 POSITIONS

The comfortable silicone handles are hard-wearing and provide a secure grip. Our grips offer comfort and grip. Ergonomically angled, they are easy on your wrists. This pull-up bar offers you 4 different grip positions (wide, narrow, chin-up or parallel) for a dynamic workout.

MULTIFUNCTIONAL TRAINING - INCLUDES E-BOOK

The 4in1 pull-up bar by NEOLYMP provides you with the possibility to fix 4 different devices: Attach a punching bag, NEOLYMP pull-up bands, slings and power ropes in all 3 eyelets. We also offer you a free e-book for your new pull-up bar.

SPECIAL CHIN-UP BAR FOR CONCRETE WALLS

The chin-up bar made of stainless steel with V and cross braces can withstand high loads of up to 300 kg. Rock-solid wall mounting is guaranteed thanks to extra-thick quality screws and special dowels. Of course, you will also receive assembly instructions.

THE NEOLYMP PROMISE

We are a small start-up from Berlin and want to expand your training at home many times over with the highest quality equipment and give you a carefree workout. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, so our team is always happy to answer your questions and listen to your suggestions.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You might also like:

Last viewed

PUB320 Klimmzugstange für die Wand | B-Ware

48,97 €

inkl. MwSt.

● Auf Lager - In 1–3 Tagen bei dir
  • 📦 Kostenloser Versand nach DE
  • 2 Jahre Garantie
  • 👆 Inklusive E-Book-Sammlung

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

ACHTUNG! Dieses Teil lässt sich nicht an eine Packstation schicken, da es zu groß ist. Bitte gib eine Privatadresse oder eine Filiale an.

MARKENQUALITÄT

Wie all unsere Produkte fertigen wir auch diese Klimmzugstange ausschließlich aus hochwertigen Materialien. Die Massiv-Stahlkonstruktion dieser Stange besticht durch ihre Stabilität und ist zudem rostfrei.

ERGONOMISCHER PREMIUMGRIFF FÜR 4 POSITIONEN

Die angenehmen Silikongriffe sind strapazierfähig und dienen dem sicheren Halt. Unsere Griffe warten auf mit Komfort und Grip. Ergonomisch angewinkelt, schonen sie deine Handgelenke. Diese Klimmzugstange bietet dir 4 verschiedene Griffpositionen (breit, eng, chin-up oder parallel) für ein dynamisches Training.

MULTIFUNKTIONALES TRAINING – INKLUSIVE E-BOOK

Die 4in1 Klimmzugstange von NEOLYMP stellt dir die Möglichkeit bereit, 4 verschiedene Geräte zu fixieren: Befestige einen Boxsack, NEOLYMP Pull-up-Bänder, Schlingen und Power Ropes in allen 3 Ösen. Für deine neue Klimmzugstange bieten wir dir zusätzlich ein kostenloses E-Book.

ALLROUNDDÜBEL FÜR BETONWÄNDE

Die Klimmzugstange aus Edelstahl mit V- und Querstreben hält hohen Belastungen von bis zu 250 kg stand. Eine felsenfeste Wandmontage ist garantiert dank extra dicker Qualitätsschrauben und Allrounddübeln (für Rigips ungeeignet). Natürlich erhältst du eine Montageanleitung dazu.

DAS NEOLYMP-VERSPRECHEN

Wir sind ein kleines Start-up aus Berlin und möchten mit hochwertigstem Equipment dein Training zuhause um ein Vielfaches erweitern und dir ein sorgloses Workout ermöglichen. Kundenzufriedenheit steht bei uns an erster Stelle, daher ist unser Team jederzeit gerne für deine Fragen und Anregungen da.

 

Bei B-Ware handelt es sich um umverpackte, möglicherweise mit optischen Mängeln behaftete, Gegenstände. Die einwandfreie Funktion wird von uns geprüft und zugesichert.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Könnte dir auch gefallen:

Zuletzt angesehen